• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Craig Gibson

Latest News

CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 4th...
29/08/2016 The Club are participating in the 'Cash for Clubs' scheme with Topaz. Every time you fill up with €... read on
22/08/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 28th August 2016 read on
25/07/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 31st July 2016 read on
27/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 3rd July 2016 read on
20/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th June 2016 read on
13/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 19th June 2016 read on
07/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 12th June 2016 read on

National News

30/08/2016 Eugene McGee: Black card rule is 'idiot-proof' read on
30/08/2016 Barry: Stopping top Cats only half the battle read on
30/08/2016 'We drive on' - no Fennelly but Cody's chin is up read on
30/08/2016 O'Leary backs Cluxton to bounce back in final read on

Sunday 21st August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Geraldine P. Moran
Tuesday 26th July, 2016
St Peregrines 0 - 7 vs 2 - 13 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 19th July, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Kilmacud Crokes
Sunday 10th July, 2016
St Finians (S) 2 - 6 vs 1 - 16 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 05th July, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
Lucan Sarsfields 1 - 21 vs 1 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 28th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 6 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Josephs OCB
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
St Sylvesters 1 - 7 vs 4 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Friday 17th June, 2016
Murphy Cup Group D
Ranelagh Gaels 1 - 10 vs 4 - 18 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
Cuala 1 - 11 vs 1 - 8 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 6 - 18 vs 3 - 6 St Patricks (D)
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 9 vs 1 - 5 Castleknock
view all results here

Sunday 04th September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
10:30 Stars of Erin vs St Kevin-Killians Tom Clinton Glencullen
Sunday 18th September, 2016
10:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Ranelagh Gaels TBC Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile