• 1
    James Harbourne...
  • 1
    Richard Harbourne...
  • 1 Craig Gibson
  • 1
  • 1

Latest News

CLUB NOTES FOR W/E SUNDAY 25th FEBRUARY...
19/02/2018 Congratulations to all of our Juvenile teams with some great results over the weekend. We've another... read on
13/02/2018 CLUB NOTES FOR W/E SUNDAY 18th FEBRUARY 2018 read on
28/11/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 2nd DECEMBER 2017 read on
20/11/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 26th NOVEMBER 2017 read on
16/10/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 22nd OCTOBER 2017 read on
11/10/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 15th OCTOBER 2017 read on
02/10/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 8th OCTOBER 2017 read on

National News

19/04/2018 Andy Moran regret over Maurice Deegan flash point read on
19/04/2018 Nine with, nine without - Monaghan's club revolution read on
19/04/2018 'Morale was low... There was tension in the camp' read on
19/04/2018 New York to take on Corofin in preparation for Leitrim read on

Sunday 15th April, 2018
Junior 1 Football Club Championship Group Three
St Kevin-Killians 5 - 7 vs 3 - 2 Civil Service Football
Sunday 25th March, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
Portobello 0 - 3 vs 0 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 18th February, 2018
St Peregrines 1 - 9 vs 1 - 9 St Kevin-Killians
view all results here

Sunday 29th April, 2018
Junior 1 Football Club Championship Group Three
11:00 Man O War vs St Kevin-Killians Ian Howley (Pending) Man O War
Tuesday 08th May, 2018
Adult Football League Division Eight
19:15 St Kevin-Killians vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC (Pending) Kingswood
Sunday 20th May, 2018
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs St Oliver Plunketts ER Willie Maloney (Pending) Kingswood
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
19:15 St Finians (S) vs St Kevin-Killians TBC (Pending) Ridgewood Park Swords
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
19:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Ranelagh Gaels TBC (Pending) Kingswood
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
19:30 Round Towers Lusk vs St Kevin-Killians TBC (Pending) Lusk
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
19:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Ballyboughal TBC (Pending) Kingswood
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
13:00 Garda vs St Kevin-Killians TBC (Pending) Westmanstown
Sunday 15th July, 2018
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Naomh Fionnbarra TBC (Pending) Kingswood
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
19:15 Kilmacud Crokes 2 vs St Kevin-Killians TBC (Pending) Glenalbyn
Sunday 29th July, 2018
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Ballyboden St Endas TBC (Pending) Kingswood
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
19:15 Na Fianna vs St Kevin-Killians TBC (Pending) Collinstown Lane
Sunday 19th August, 2018
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Stars of Erin TBC (Pending) Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile