Club Notes

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th July 2015

Monday 20th July, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays at 18.45 and Thursdays at 19.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details).The Junior Men's team next match is in the league on Tuesday 28th July away to...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st June 2015

Monday 15th June, 2015


There is NO training for the Academy this Saturday 20th June. The u10's are scheduled for a match, details will be sent out by text. The Croke Park Tour has been organised for the Juvenile section for June 27th at 11.30. The cost is €10 per adult and €11 per child. Children's tickets also include lunch (chicken goujons, chips, juice, crisps and jellies),...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 17th May 2015

Tuesday 12th May, 2015


Membership fees for 2015 were due by the end of February, please pay via the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email when you pay...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 8th March 2015

Monday 02nd March, 2015


Membership fees for 2015 were due by the end of February. You can sign up and pay via the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 15th February 2015

Monday 16th February, 2015


Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email when you pay online). It is vital for...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 8th February 2015

Tuesday 03rd February, 2015


Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email when you pay online).The Academy are...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 1st February 2015

Tuesday 27th January, 2015


The Club's AGM has been rescheduled to Monday 2nd February, in Kilnamanagh Community Centre at 19.45. This is an important meeting for all members and those interested in getting involved with the club to attend. There will be a number of positions available to fill on the night. Some of these positions are open to anyone who are not existing members of the...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 25th January 2015

Wednesday 21st January, 2015


The Club's AGM has been rescheduled to Monday 2nd February, in Kilnamanagh Community Centre at 19.45. This is an important meeting for all members and those interested in getting involved with the club to attend. There will be a number of positions available to fill on the night. Some of these positions are open to anyone who are not existing members of the...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 18th January 2015

Tuesday 13th January, 2015


The Club's AGM will be held this Thursday, 15th January, in Kilnamanagh Community Centre at 19.45. All club members are encouraged to attend.Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st December 2014

Monday 15th December, 2014


Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email when you pay online).There is no...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 14th December 204

Monday 08th December, 2014


Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email when you pay online).There is no...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 7th December 2014

Monday 01st December, 2014


Training for the Academy and u9's on Saturday morning from 10.30.Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 30th November 2014

Tuesday 25th November, 2014


Training for the Academy and u9's on Saturday.Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 23rd November 2014

Monday 17th November, 2014


Training: Training for the Academy and u9's on Saturday.Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees.Christmas Parties: We are having our Christmas Party for the Juvenile Section (The Academy, u9's and u12's) on Saturday...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 16th November 2014

Monday 10th November, 2014


Training for the Academy and u9's next Saturday, 15th November.Hard luck to the Junior Men's Team in the County League Final Playoff yesterday. Congratulations to St. Pats of Donabate on the win.Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 9th November 2014

Monday 03rd November, 2014


The u12's are training in Kingswood Community Centre this Wednesday from 19.00 - 20.00. Training for the Academy and u12's next Saturday. The u9's are scheduled to play a match on Saturday 8th Nov. Details will be sent by text when they become available.A BIG congratulations to The Junior Men's team who beat off Contarf in the Promotion Playoffs on Sunday 2nd...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th October 2014

Monday 20th October, 2014


The u12's are training in Kingswood Community Centre this Wednesday from 19.00 - 20.00. There is NO training for the Academy, u9's and u12's next Saturday, 25th Oct due to the bank holiday weekend.Membership fees for 2015 will be released soon and we are providing multiple payment options this year. The Club Lotto results for Sunday, 19th October, this...

CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 19TH OCTOBER 2014

Monday 13th October, 2014


The u12's are training in Kingswood Community Centre this Wednesday from 19.00. The Academy and u12's are training on Saturday morning at the GAA Pitches, Kilnamanagh from 10.30. The u9's are scheduled to play a match, details will be sent out by text and posted on Facebook.The Club Lotto results for Sunday, 12th October, numbers drawn: 2, 19 & 26. No...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 12th October 2014

Monday 06th October, 2014


The u12's are training in Kingswood this Wednesday from 18.45. The Academy, u9's and u12's are training on Saturday morning at the GAA Pitches, Kilnamanagh from 10.30.The Club Lotto was cancelled due to a power cut. Next weeks lotto jackpot will still roll over and will be €2250.00.For anyone who has a sponsorship card and sponsorship money from the Cycle...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 28th September 2014

Monday 22nd September, 2014


All teams are training this week. The u12's are training in Kingswood this Wednesday from 18.45. The Academy and u9's are training on Saturday morning at the GAA Pitches, Kilnamanagh from 10.30.We'd like to congratulate Saint Colmcilles GAA Junior Men's team who won the County Club Championship final on Saturday 1:7 - 0:8 against our Junior Men's team. It...