Club Notes

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st September 2014

Monday 15th September, 2014


All teams are training this week. The u12's are training in Kingswood this Wednesday from 18.45. The Academy are training on Saturday morning at the GAA Pitches, Kilnamanagh from 10.30. The u9's are scheduled for a match this week, details will sent out by text as soon as they are available.The Championship final for the Junior Men's Team was rescheduled to...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 14th September 2014

Monday 08th September, 2014


All teams are training this week. The u12's are training in Kingswood this Wednesday from 18.45. The u9's and the Academy are training on Saturday mornings at the GAA Pitches, Kilnamanagh from 10.30. The u9's had a great first match back after the summer break with a performance against Geraldine Moran's.The Championship final for the Junior Men's Team was...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 18th August 2014

Monday 18th August, 2014


The Academy, u9's and u12's are on their summer break for a few weeks. Notices of return will be posted on club website, Facebook and through the texting list.The Junior Men's team are playing Tyrellstown in the Championship on Sunday the 24th August in Newlands Cross Cemetery pitches, Kingswood. Anyone available to come along and support the lads on their...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 13th July 2014

Monday 07th July, 2014


The Academy, u9's and u12's are taking their summer break for a few weeks. Notices of return will be posted on club website, Facebook and through the texting list.The Junior Men's team have booked their place in the final of the Duffy Cup thanks to an amazing show of heart and team spirit, coming back from 7 points down at half time to win out by 2 points with a goal...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 6th July 2014

Monday 30th June, 2014


Training as normal this week for all teams.Two great performances by the Men's Junior team playing 2 matches in 3 days on Thursday and Sunday, winning 5-11 to 0-5 against Wanderers, then 3-15 to 1-7 against Crumlin keeps us top of the league by 4 points.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP. Club Membership can now be paid...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 15th June 2014

Tuesday 10th June, 2014


Training as normal this week for all teams.The u9's are participating in a football blitz next Saturday, 14th June. Venue, St. Marks in Springfield. Start time is 10am, meeting in Kilnamanagh at 9.15.The Junior Men's B Team are playing Raheny at home in Newlands Cross, Thursday 12th June, throw-in at 19.30. The Junior Men's A Team are playing St. Marks at...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 25th May 2014

Monday 19th May, 2014


Club Notes St Kevins Killians GAA for w/ending Sunday 25th May 2014 Training as normal this week for all teams.Well done to the Junior Men's team on winning their Championship match on Sunday, the 18th May against Erin Go Bragh.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 18th May; Numbers drawn;...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 11th May 2014

Tuesday 06th May, 2014


Training as normal this week for all teams. Congratulations to the Mens Junior Team, who made a great start to their championship campaign.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 4th May, Numbers drawn 11, 17 & 27, no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Michael Byrne, Bernadette Byrne and...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 20th April 2014

Tuesday 15th April, 2014


Training as normal for Men's and U12's this week, the Academy and U9's are not back training until Sat 26th April, enjoy the Easter break.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 13th April, Numbers drawn 10-14-28, no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to John Dowling, Mick Byrne and Sarah...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 6th April 2014

Monday 31st March, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 30th March, Numbers drawn 3-21-25, no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Tracy Raymond, Tony Mahon and Mick Keogh. Lotto next week April 6th, jackpot is €900.00 plus a BONUS Prize of an Ikadoo TV Box, turn your TV...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 30th March 2014

Monday 24th March, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week.The u9's team are scheduled for a match at home to Stars of Erin at home in Kilnamanagh next Saturday, 29th March.Well done to the Junior Men's team who had a superb win on Sunday against Croi Ro Naofa, a real team effort and deserved win.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 23rd March 2014

Tuesday 18th March, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week. The u9's have an away match against Croi Ro Naofa of Killinarden. Throw in is at 10.30, meeting at 9.30 beside the lockup at the pitches in Kilnamanagh.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 16th March, Numbers drawn 10-24-27, no winner. (x3)...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 16th March 2014

Monday 10th March, 2014


Training as normal for the Junior Men's teams this week, training for the Juvenile teams and Academy next Saturday is cancelled due to the Bank Holiday Weekend, enjoy the break.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 9th March, Numbers drawn 7-15-18, no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Brian...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 9th March 2014

Monday 03rd March, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for any updates due to weather).Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 2nd March, Numbers drawn 2-15-28, no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Michael Byrne, Ciaran Tindell and Roman Bracken. Lotto next...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 2nd March 2014

Tuesday 25th February, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for any updates). Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Club Lotto Results for Sunday 23rd Feb, Numbers drawn 13-22-27 , no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Teresa Corcoran, Noel Dempsey and Stephen Doyle. Lotto next week...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 23rd February 2014

Monday 17th February, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for possible move to Community Centre due to weather). Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Club Lotto Results for Sunday 16th Feb, Numbers drawn 4-7-9 , no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Richard Martin, Jean Byrne and...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 16th February 2014

Monday 10th February, 2014


Most matches were called off at the weekend due to waterlogged pitches. Training as normal for all teams this week (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for possible move to Community Centre due to weather). Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Club Lotto Results for Sunday 9th Feb, Numbers drawn...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 9th February 2014

Monday 03rd February, 2014


All teams training back as normal, Academy, u9's and u12's every Saturday at GAA pitches in Kilnamanagh from 10.30am (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for possible move to Community Centre due to weather).Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February.Next Club meeting is Tuesday, 4th February in...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 2nd February 2014

Monday 27th January, 2014


All teams training back as normal, Academy, u9's and u12's every Saturday at GAA pitches in Kilnamanagh from 10.30am. Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Next Club meeting has been moved to Tuesday, 4th February in Kilnamanagh Community Centre, all members welcome to attend. Club Lotto Results for...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th Jan 2014

Monday 20th January, 2014


All teams training back as normal. Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Next Club meeting 30th January in Kilnamanagh Community Centre, all members welcome to attend. Club Lotto Results for Sunday 19th Jan, numbers 10-18-24 no jackpot winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Conor Hand, Cathy Quinn and Karl...